If you know an inspiring older adult who has lived a life for the betterment of his or her community, tell us more! Click here for more!

Ageless Award Honorees have to meet the following criteria:

  • 75 years or older
  • An individual who has made and continues to make substantial contributions to the lives of others
  • An individual who serves as a model showing that our elders are a significant part of the community fabric

Our Past Honorees Include:

  • 2019: Bernie & Bobbie Foster, Mrs. Antoinette Hatfield, Bob Moore
  • 2018: Frank & Rosa Alby, Gert Boyle, Governor Ted Kulongoski, Pat Reser
  • 2017: Senator Margaret Carter, Rev. Dr. Rodney Page, Rabbi Joshua Stampfer
  • 2016: Governor Barbara Roberts, Bill Schonely
  • 2015: Worth & Barbara Caldwell, Gerry Frank, Kathryn Jones Harrison
  • 2014: Ken & Joan Austin, Serge D’Rovencourt, Irvan & Pat Guss
  • 2013: Ernie Bloch II,  Jeannine Cowles, Tom Vaughan, Vital Volunteers